Plus Size Posse

Don’t worry ladies, I’ve got your backs. Like most women, my body loves to be in the state of yo-yo. Add no waist and a bust on top of that and it’s no wonder I resorted to wearing sweats and baggy sweatshirts for a big portion of college. This week Lane Bryant is having a 40% off sale and if I had to choose one outfit this is the one I’d choose.

The numbers:
This $140 outfit can be yours for only $84. A tulip skirt is the perfect way to balance out your figure if you are a bit top heavy. I also think the Dove Grey sweatshirt could be paired with a grey-ish slacks or blue jeans.

July-6th-lane-tulipoutfit

Leave a Reply

