In Love with Colorblocking!

I have totally embraced the Colorblock-ing trend. Here are some of my favorites I’ve seen. Some are even on sale. This Lexi Colorblock Leather Satchel from Aimee Kestenberg is 48% off.

image

My my favorite color is pink, and I’m a sucker for a pink and grey combo. This Eliza J sweater dress is a great addition to your fall wardrobe. For $98 it does not break the bank and can be worn anywhere. There is also a plus size version, just be mindful of the horizontal stripes, may not flatter all figures.

image

Lastly this Coffee Shop mixed media coat is perfect for weekend errands and a trip to the pumpkin patch.

image

Leave a Reply

