Thing I Wish I Could Wear: Promod Dungaree Dress

Damn you boobs! Curvy ladies, I suggest you leave this look for the more flat chested fashionistas out there. Believe me, I did the searching for a more curvaceous friendly alternative….and what popped up was not exactly pretty…

Obsessed.

Obsessed.

Isn't it DEVINE?

Isn’t it DEVINE?

This here is something every inner-frump needs to realize. Not everything will look good on your body type. Find out what looks good and go from there!

Leave a Reply

